×
×

In order to fulfill our tasks, the following activities are carried out:

  • Immediate contact with the policyholder/insured party/broker, prompt on-site inspection on the site of the loss, with a first analysis of the risk and the suffered damage;
  • Discussions with the Insurer in case of doubt on the policy wordings and in the case of significant criticalities;
  • Technical support to the Insured for the handling of the emergency following the loss, also involving companies specialized in rescue, clearance, recovery and restoration;
  • Research and analysis of the causes of the loss, also by using specific equipment (such as drones, thermal cameras, etc);
  • Fire investigation activity - semiotics of the fire;
  • Cooperation with the investigating authority;
  • Technical and legal research in order to evaluate the possibility to start a recovery action against the alleged liable subjects for the loss causation;
  • Analysis of the repairs and their relevant costs;
  • Analysis of the production processes and financial analysis for the estimate and the settlement of damages related to business interruption;
  • Damage estimate and settlement according to the policy terms;
  • Technical support in case of criminal or civil proceedings and in recovery actions
Supervisor
AS
Alessandro Simionato
a.simionato@gruppocea.eu
Alessandro Simionato
  • Diploma of Industrial Expert
  • Cineas course "Assessment of damage from seismic events".
  • Cineas course "Damage assessment from hydrogeological events".
  • Seminar "Research on the arson origin of fires" CINEAS
  • Refresher seminar "Insights on the assessment of direct damage" CINEAS
  • Cineas Master's degree in "Expert Loss Adjuster"
  • AIPAI member
  • Senior Insurance Surveyor Certification no. 322/PLA
Team Manager
AL
Alessandro Mabilia
a.mabilia@gruppocea.eu
Alessandro Mabilia
  • Diploma of Industrial Expert specialising in electrical engineering
  • Cineas course "Assessment of damage from seismic events".
  • Cineas course "Settlement techniques and communication strategies".
  • Master Cineas "Loss Adjustment - Advanced "
  • AIPAI member
  • Senior Insurance Expert diploma UNI 11628:2016 n°318/PLA
MC
Marco Capoti
m.capoti@gruppocea.eu
Marco Capoti
  • Scientific high school diploma
  • Cineas course "Assessment of damage from seismic events".
  • Cineas course "Damage assessment from hydrogeological events".
  • Cineas course "Civil law aspects of insurance fraud".
  • Cineas course "Searching for the cause of explosions and fires".
  • Cineas Course "The Indirect Damage Policy".
  • Cineas course "Reporting of deliberate fires
  • Course "Forensic engineering in the environmental and hydraulic sector" - Order of Engineers of the Province of Treviso
  • Course "Forensic civil and structural engineering" - Association of Engineers of the Province of Treviso
  • Course "Forensic engineering, forensic disciplines and procedures" - Association of Engineers of Treviso Province
  • Course "Multidiscliplinarization of Forensic Sciences" - Treviso Province Order of Engineers
  • Registered in the National Register of Insurance Experts
Technical secretariat
EB
Elisabetta Bortolatto
  • Master's degree in European and American post-colonial languages with specialisation in Germanistics
Martina Zerbin
  • Accounting diploma
  • Cineas "Transport" course
Experts
BI
Marco Bianco
m.bianco@gruppocea.eu
Marco Bianco
  • Mechanical Engineer
  • Master Cineas "Loss Adjustment Basic
CC
Christian Cesarino
c.cesarino@gruppocea.eu
Christian Cesarino
  • Surveyor Diploma
  • Cineas course "Civil law aspects of insurance fraud".
  • Cineas course "Searching for the cause of explosions and fires".
  • Cineas Course "The Indirect Damage Policy".
  • Cineas course "Reporting of deliberate fires
  • Federpol Course "First basic course for elementary investigation collaborators".
  • Federpol "Work at height" course - 4 hours
MX
Michele Caronello
m.caronello@gruppocea.eu
Michele Caronello
  • Diploma of Electrical Expert
  • Registered in the Register of Insurance Experts R.n.p.a L 166/92 n. P000008523
SB
Stefano Billi
s.billi@gruppocea.eu
Stefano Billi
  • Scientific high school diploma
  • Master Cineas "Loss Adjustment - Advanced "
  • Registered in the Register of Insurance Experts number P000005106
SI
Silvano Marangon
s.marangon@gruppocea.eu
Silvano Marangon
  • Surveyor Diploma
PV
Giulio Pivetta
g.pivetta@gruppocea.eu
Giulio Pivetta
  • Diploma of Industrial Expert with specialisation in electrical engineering and automation
  • Master Cineas "Loss Adjustment - Advanced "
  • Cineas Master "Loss Adjustment in theft claims"
  • Cineas Master "Loss Adjustment in Risks and Technological Expertise".
  • Cineas "Fraud in Insurance" course
  • Course "Pre-existence: estimating the cost of reconstruction" c/o Generali Innovation Center for automotive repairs, Milan
  • Course "Machines and tools for the research and restoration of water damage" c/o Generali Innovation Center for automotive repairs, Milan
  • Member of the National Register of Insurance Experts (n. P000006774)
See Property claims experts
Mestre
Technical secretariat
Marianna Bonso
  • Degree in Literature
  • Member of the Veneto Order of Journalists
  • Certificate of eco-sustainable communication and marketing management technician: Green-washing
Katia Libralesso
  • Business expert and foreign language correspondent
Sara Mazzucco
  • Technical Expert for Tourism
Laura Gabriel
  • Tourist services operator
Team Manager
AS
Alessandro Simionato
a.simionato@gruppocea.eu
Alessandro Simionato
  • Diploma of Industrial Expert
  • Cineas course "Assessment of damage from seismic events".
  • Cineas course "Damage assessment from hydrogeological events".
  • Seminar "Research on the arson origin of fires" CINEAS
  • Refresher seminar "Insights on the assessment of direct damage" CINEAS
  • Cineas Master's degree in "Expert Loss Adjuster"
  • AIPAI member
  • Senior Insurance Surveyor Certification no. 322/PLA
Experts
LU
Luca Maschio
l.maschio@gruppocea.eu
Luca Maschio
  • Surveyor Diploma
ZA
Marco Zatta
m.zatta@gruppocea.eu
Marco Zatta
  • Surveyor Diploma
GA
Alessandro Gasparini
a.gasparini@gruppocea.eu
Alessandro Gasparini
  • Diploma of Industrial Technician - Specialization in ABACUS Informatics
  • Registered in the National Register of Insurance Experts
PI
Matteo Pinton
m.pinton@gruppocea.eu
Matteo Pinton
  • Accounting diploma
  • Cineas "Fraud in Insurance" course
  • Master Cineas "Loss Adjustment Basic
AD
Alberto Bedin
a.bedin@gruppocea.eu
Alberto Bedin
  • Accounting diploma
  • Master Cineas "Loss Adjustment Basic
AM
Alessandro Marangon
a.marangon@gruppocea.eu
Alessandro Marangon
  • Accounting diploma
  • Cineas training course "Electrical phenomena".
CZ
Cristiano Zavan
c.zavan@gruppocea.eu
Cristiano Zavan
  • Industrial Technician - Specialisation: Informatics
  • Training course at C.E.S.T.A.R. in Pero (MI)
  • Master Cineas "Loss Adjustment Basic
  • Registered in the National Register of Insurance Experts
ST
Stefano Tagliati
s.tagliati@gruppocea.eu
Stefano Tagliati
  • Surveyor Diploma
  • Master Cineas "Loss Adjustment Basic
  • Master Cineas "Loss Adjustment - Advanced "
  • Master After damage restoration basic rules and applied technologies" BELFOR/CINEAS "
GN
Stefano Gesumunno
s.gesumunno@gruppocea.eu
Stefano Gesumunno
  • Degree in Economics and Management of Tourism Services
  • MASCI Master in International Trade
AF
Andrea Favaretto
a.favaretto@gruppocea.eu
Andrea Favaretto
  • Diploma of Industrial Expert
Milano
Technical secretariat
Miriam Bianchi
  • Artistic High School Diploma
Marinella Papa
  • Degree in biomedical laboratory technician
Team Manager
AL
Alessandro Mabilia
a.mabilia@gruppocea.eu
Alessandro Mabilia
  • Diploma of Industrial Expert specialising in electrical engineering
  • Cineas course "Assessment of damage from seismic events".
  • Cineas course "Settlement techniques and communication strategies".
  • Master Cineas "Loss Adjustment - Advanced "
  • AIPAI member
  • Senior Insurance Expert diploma UNI 11628:2016 n°318/PLA
Experts
TS
Tiziano Salasso
t.salasso@gruppocea.eu
Tiziano Salasso
  • Surveyor Diploma
TM
Marco Tironi
m.tironi@gruppocea.eu
Marco Tironi
  • Surveyor Diploma
DO
Daniele Orecchioni
d.orecchioni@gruppocea.eu
Daniele Orecchioni
  • Surveyor Diploma
GS
Simone Giorgiani
s.giorgiani@gruppocea.eu
Simone Giorgiani
NZ
Niccolò Zavan
n.zavan@gruppocea.eu
Niccolò Zavan
  • Bachelor's degree in Computer Science
FD
Federico De Amici
f.deamici@gruppocea.eu
Federico De Amici
  • Surveyor Diploma