×
×

In order to handle claims both in Italy and abroad, we carry out:

  • Analysis of the damage causations;
  • Assessment of the material damage;
  • Assessment of the consequential damage;
  • Views on liability;
  • Views on coverage

Through:

  • On-site inspections together with the involved parties to check the nature, type and gravity of the alleged damage;
  • Assessment of causation of the damage ascertained during the inspection;
  • Identification of the involved parties, focusing on their role, especially in construction sites where several companies are involved and work with a planner, a works manager, a project supervisor etc.
  • Costs evaluation according to the type of damage: from the agricultural to the industrial field, from the minor building firm to the major structural damage, including business interruption and loss of earnings;
  • Final report on our findings, including our views on coverage according to the damage causation.
Supervisor
DP
Davide Pavon
d.pavon@gruppocea.eu
Davide Pavon
  • Mechanical Engineer
  • Qualified as Safety Coordinator pursuant to Title IV of Legislative Decree 81/08
  • Member of the Register of Technical Consultants of the Court of Venice
  • Lecturer at the Master of Forensic Engineering organised by the Order of Engineers of Venice, lecturer and Tutor of CINEAS
Team Manager
GE
Carmelo Gesti
c.gesti@gruppocea.eu
Carmelo Gesti
  • Surveyor Diploma
  • Cineas course "Assessment of damage from seismic events".
  • Assinform insurance school "The professional liability of Engineers, Architects, Surveyors, Industrial Experts, Agronomists, Geologists, etc. and the adequacy of the insurance response".
  • Cineas course "8th Professional refresher course on technological risks - Emerging risks - Renewable energy".
  • Cineas Master's degree in "Expert Loss Adjuster"
Technical secretariat
Rita Diana
  • Accounting diploma
Alessia Basso
  • Technical Expert for Tourism
Experts
BN
Barbara Negri
b.negri@gruppocea.eu
Barbara Negri
  • Degree in Architecture
  • Qualified to act as safety coordinator during the design and execution of works
NS
Nico Salvalaggio
n.salvalaggio@gruppocea.eu
Nico Salvalaggio
  • Agrotechnician - Degree in Forestry and Environmental Sciences
RS
Roberto Perissinotto
r.perissinotto@gruppocea.eu
Roberto Perissinotto
  • Engineer (specialisation in structures)
  • Master Cineas "Loss Adjustment - Advanced "
CA
Giampaolo Camisasca
g.camisasca@gruppocea.eu
Giampaolo Camisasca
  • Surveyor Diploma
  • Master Cineas "Loss Adjustment - Advanced "
  • Cineas Master "Environmental risk assessment and management".
NO
Andrea Nardo
a.nardo@gruppocea.eu
Andrea Nardo
  • Scientific high school diploma